clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Mavs Moneyball Blog Off

The time has come for us to pick a winner of the Mavs Moneyball Blog Off. We had some very good contestants and their time and effort is greatly appreciated. Thanks to all of you as well for helping us with this process.

Now we need all of you one more time. The field has been cut from eight down to the final three. I am applying one final poll that will close on Friday, please place your vote on who you think should be our next writer here at Mavs Moneyball.

The Final Three:

Zach Gershman

Zack Kulesz

Griffin Gotta